YBhg.Tan Sri Dr. Ali Hamsa Chief Secretary to the Government


YBhg. Tan Sri Saw Choo Boon Immediate Past Presiden Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers

Members from the Public Sector

Members from the Private Sector

YBhg. Tan Sri Zainal Rahim Seman Director General of the Public Service


YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Mohd Irwan Serigar Abdullah Secretary General of the Treasury

YBhg. Datuk Wira Jalilah Baba President of the Malaysian International Chamber of Commerce (MICCI)


YBhg. Tan Sri Azman Shah Dato’ Seri Harun President Malaysian Employees Federation

YBhg. Dato’ Dr. Mazlan bin Yusoff  Director General of MAMPU

Ybhg. Dato’ Sri Jamil Bin Salleh Secretary General Ministry of Domestic Trade, Cooperatives and Consumerism

YBhg. Dato’ Chua Tia Guan Former Head of Economic Survey Unit The Associated Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry of Malaysia

YBhg. Dato’ Pardip Kumar Kukreja Executive Chairman Paradise Group of Companies pardip@

YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Khair Mohamad Yusof Director General of Education Malaysia Ministry of Education

YBhg. Dato’ Sri Alwi Hj Ibrahim Secretary General Ministry of Home Affairs

YBhg. Dato’ Dr. Ir Andy K H Seo Vice President Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (FMM)

YBhg. Tan Sri Teo Chiang Kok Deputy Secretary General (Chairman of Construction, Property and Infrastructure Committee) The Associated Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry of Malaysia (ACCCIM)

YBhg. Tan Sri Ahmad Zaki Ansore Mohd Yusof Director General Implementation Coordination Unit


YBhg. Dato’ Dr Mohd Gazali Bin Abas
Secretary General Ministry of Human Resources


Mr. Ganesh Kumar Bangah Deputy Chairman The National ICT Association of Malaysia

YBhg. Dato’ Wong Siew Hai Chairman of Malaysian American Electronics Industry (MAEI)

YBhg. Datuk Seri Jayasiri Jayasena Secretary General Ministry of International Trade and Industry

YBhg. Dato’ Sri Haji Mohammad Mentek Secretary General Ministry of Urban Wellbeing Housing and Local Government

Mr. David Anthony Jones General Manager RUAG Aviation Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.

YBhg. Datuk Seri Hj. Mohd. Amin Nordin Abd. Aziz Mayor DBKL

YBhg. Dato’ Dr. Sallehuddin Ishak Director General of Lands and Mines (Federal)

Tan Sri Muhammad Ibrahim Governor of Bank Negara Malaysia


YBhg. Dato’ Azman Mahmud Chief Executive Officer Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA)

Appointed Members

YBhg. Dato’ Nik Azman Nik Abdul Majid Director General EPU

YBhg. Datuk Seri Adnan Haji Md Ikshan Secretary General Ministry of Federal Territories

YBhg. Dato’ Mohd Razali Hussain Director General MPC

YBhg. Datuk Seri Hj. Saripuddin Hj. Kasim Secretary General, Ministry of Transport

Disclaimer : Malaysia Productivity Corporation ( MPC) shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this web site.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 using Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. This website is mobile responsive.

hit counter
Last Updated: 7 February 2018