Chairman

YBhg.Tan Sri Dr. Ali Hamsa
Chief Secretary to the Government
ali@pmo.gov.my

Co-Chairman

YBhg. Tan Sri Saw Choo Boon
Immediate Past Presiden Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers
sawchooboon@gmail.com

Members from the Public Sector

Members from the Private Sector

YBhg. Tan Sri Zainal Rahim Seman
Director General of the Public Service
zainalrahim@jpa.gov.my

 

YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Mohd Irwan Serigar Abdullah Secretary General of the Treasury drirwan.abdullah@treasury.gov.my

YBhg. Datuk Wira Jalilah Baba President of the Malaysian International Chamber of Commerce (MICCI) jalilah.chamber@gmail.com

 

YBhg. Tan Sri Azman Shah Dato’ Seri Harun President Malaysian Employees Federation ash@holidayvilla.com.my

YBhg. Dato’ Dr. Mazlan bin Yusoff  Director General of MAMPU drmazlan@mampu.gov.my

Ybhg. Dato’ Sri Jamil Bin Salleh Secretary General Ministry of Domestic Trade, Cooperatives and Consumerism ksu@kpdnkk.gov.my

YBhg. Dato’ Chua Tia Guan Former Head of Economic Survey Unit The Associated Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry of Malaysia tia.guan.chua@greatvision.com.my

YBhg. Dato’ Pardip Kumar Kukreja Executive Chairman Paradise Group of Companies pardip@ paradisegroup.com.my

YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Khair Mohamad Yusof Director General of Education Malaysia Ministry of Education khair.mohamad@moe.gov.my

YBhg. Dato’ Sri Alwi Hj Ibrahim Secretary General Ministry of Home Affairs ksu@moha.gov.my

YBhg. Dato’ Dr. Ir Andy K H Seo Vice President Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (FMM) andy_seokh@yahoo.com

YBhg. Tan Sri Teo Chiang Kok Deputy Secretary General (Chairman of Construction, Property and Infrastructure Committee) The Associated Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry of Malaysia (ACCCIM) tck1@firstnationwide.com.my

YBhg. Tan Sri Ahmad Zaki Ansore Mohd Yusof Director General Implementation Coordination Unit ahmadzaki@icu.gov.my

 

YBhg. Dr Mohd Gazali Bin Abas Secretary General Ministry of Human Resources ksu@mohr.gov.my

 

Mr. Ganesh Kumar Bangah Deputy Chairman The National ICT Association of Malaysia gkbangah@gmail.com

YBhg. Dato’ Wong Siew Hai Chairman of Malaysian American Electronics Industry (MAEI) shwong1218@gmail.com

YBhg. Datuk Seri Jayasiri Jayasena Secretary General Ministry of International Trade and Industry jayasiri@miti.gov.my

YBhg. Dato’ Sri Haji Mohammad Mentek Secretary General Ministry of Urban Wellbeing Housing and Local Government mohammad.mentek@kpkt.gov.my

Mr. David Anthony Jones General Manager RUAG Aviation Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. david@ruag.com.my

YBhg. Datuk Seri Hj. Mohd. Amin Nordin Abd. Aziz Mayor DBKL datukbandar@dbkl.gov.my

YBhg. Dato’ Dr. Sallehuddin Ishak Director General of Lands and Mines (Federal) sallehuddin@jkptg.gov.my

Tan Sri Muhammad Ibrahim Governor of Bank Negara Malaysia muhd@bnm.gov.my

 

YBhg. Dato’ Azman Mahmud Chief Executive Officer Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA) azman@mida.gov.my

Appointed Members

YBhg. Dato’ Nik Azman Nik Abdul Majid Director General EPU nikazman@epu.gov

YBhg. Datuk Seri Adnan Haji Md Ikshan Secretary General Ministry of Federal Territories adnan@kwp.gov.my

YBhg. Dato’ Mohd Razali Hussain Director General MPC mrazali@mpc.gov.my

YBhg. Datuk Seri Hj. Saripuddin Hj. Kasim Secretary General, Ministry of Transport ksu@mot.gov.my

Disclaimer : Malaysia Productivity Corporation ( MPC) shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this web site.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 using Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. This website is mobile responsive.

hit counter
Visits
X